Boy Scout Troop 202
Carmel, IN

 

   

2019 Key Dates:
Wednesday 02/06/19 Deadline for Summer Camp 2019 Sign-Up
Sunday 02/24/19 Pre-camp swim test option #1 Noblesville HS 2-3PM
Wednesday 03/13/19 Deadline for Payment of 50% Deposit ($155)
Sunday 03/24/19 Pre-camp swim test option #2 (TENTATIVE)
Wednesday 03/26/19 Deadline for Sign-up by New Crossover Scouts
Wednesday 03/27/19 Camp physicals at troop meeting (sign-up required)
Sunday 03/31/19 Deadline for Campership Request
Sunday 03/31/19 Merit Badge class requests due for older Scouts
Wednesday 04/10/19 Deadline for Payment of Balance ($305 total)
Wednesday 04/10/19 Camp physicals at troop meeting (sign-up required)
Wednesday 04/17/19 Merit Badge class requests due for new Scouts
Wednesday 04/17/19 Health form ABC (dated after 06/15/18) due
Wednesday 05/08/19 Last date to sign up for camp (+$20 vs. early bird)
Sunday 05/19/19 Pre-camp swim test #3   1:30-2:00PM at CHS ($1)
Wednesday 05/22/19 Last day to fund cash card and pay class fees 
Sunday 06/09/19 Gather at 9:15AM at SEAS for departure
Saturday 06/15/19 Return from camp  --  before noon to SEAS
References:
Summer Camp Intro Letter
Frequently Asked Questions - Choosing Merit Badge Classes
Camp Ransburg 2019 Activity Schedule
Troop 202 Eagle Quest Curriculum
Summer Camp Packing List
Camp Ransburg Map
BSA Health Form
Troop 202 Permission Slip for Summer Camp
BSA Swim Test Requirements
BSA Youth Protection Training
Diocese "Safe and Sacred" Protocol
Driver Training